Contact Us - Valley Morning Star : Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

  

Valley Morning Star

1310 S. Commerce

Harlingen, TX 78550

 

 

Phone Numbers


Main number - (956) 430-6200

Advertising (956) 421-9859

Classified advertising - (956) 683-4200,  Fax (956) 683-4201

Newsroom - (956) 430-6206

Marketing & Promotion - (956) 430-6256

Circulation & Distribution - (956) 421-9800

Administration - (956) 430-6200

 

 

Contacts


Frank Escobedo

Publisher

fescobedo@brownsvilleherald.com

956) 982-6646

 

Lisa Seiser

Editor

lseiser@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6215

 

Chris Castillo

Assistant Dir. of Sales

ccastillo@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6235

 

Linda Medrano

Advertising Director

lmedrano@brownsvilleherald.com

(956) 98206651

 

Armando Martinez

Human Resources Director

amartinez@aimmediatx.com

(956) 683-4090

 

Ed Asher

News Editor

easher@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6290

 

Ernie Garrideo

Day Editor

egarrido@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6280

 

Diana Eva Maldonado

Digital Editor

dmaldonado@valleystar.com

(956) 430-9872

 

Fernando del Valle

Reporter

fdelvalle@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6278

 

Rick Kelley

Reporter

rkelley@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6203

 

Alana Hernandez

Reporter

ahernandez@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6239

 

Travis Whitehead

Reporter

twhitehead@valleystar.com

(956) 430-9876

 

Bryan Read

Sports Editor

bread@brownsvilleherald.com

(956) 430-6214

 

Stefan Modrich

Sports Reporter

smodrich@brownsvilleherald.com

(956) 430-6295

 

Mark Molina

Sports Reporter

mmolina@brownsvilleherald.com

(956) 982-6255

 

Kevin Narro

Sports Reporter

knarro@valleystar.com

(956) 430-6255

 

 

Online poll

Loading…
More Events

Pet Central

pets

Having a pet is a lot of responsibility, and we’ll help by giving you lots of tips and tricks! More >>

Fitness

Fitness

Our fitness articles will help teach you how to work out with gym- and home-based exercises. More >>

Crosswords

Crosswords

Enjoy the crosswords challenge in our free daily puzzles, from the harder Sunday crossword to the quicker daily. More >>

Sudoku

Sudoku

Every Sudoku has a unique solution that can be reached logically. Enter numbers into the blank spaces so that each row, column and 3x3 box contains the numbers 1 to 9. More >>